Curious Confessions Of A Card Carrying Dreamer…

Published March 27, 2008 by blissfulvengeance

 [Edit] Figured out the answer to my question. If I edit the timestamp the posts will go to the bottom. I just figured I would put some of the old posts from my old domain on here. They are all from Livejournal since that’s where they were copied to. Already got one post down. Will hopefully do more tomorrow. 🙂 [/Edit]

 [Edit] I remembered my question. If I was to put some old post on here from my livejournal account and edited the timestamp to reflect when that post was actually written, would it show up on the top of the page, or on the bottom of the page? Hopefully someone knows what I’m talking about. 🙂[/Edit]

Ok, about that title up there? I totally did not make that up. Got it from a website that has a blog title generator. This one to be exact. Oh well, it’s fine for now.

I thought I had some things to actually talk about, but they just flew right off the top of my head. Hmm…Oh, yeah. I met a guy a couple weeks ago. I met him at the bar that I sometimes frequent and my friends know him, so it’s not like he’s just some stranger that I met. I’ve been texting him and I even went to his apartment the other night. Twas fun. Just watched a movie, Balls of Fury and talked. That’s it. He’s pretty cool. 🙂 

I’m leaving for Ohio tomorrow afternoon. Going with my dad and step-mom and meeting family from Pennsylvania. We just decided to all meet halfway instead of us going all the way to PA and them coming all the way to Indiana. We’re mostly going for my grandma’s birthday. She’s going to be 87. Happy Birthday grandma!! 🙂

Had one more question, but now I can’t think of it. 😦

Ok well, that’s all I can think of at the moment, so I’m just going to end with a picture of me and my friends at the bar last Friday night. 🙂 Might want to click on the pic to see it better. It’s a little squished there. 🙂

Bar Fun…

2 comments on “Curious Confessions Of A Card Carrying Dreamer…

  • i was blog hopping the last time i was online and i saw your link 🙂 hope you dont mind me commenting 😛

    anyways that pink and brown bag sounds really cute. i might join that contest 😛

  • Leave a Reply

