So…

Published March 24, 2008 by blissfulvengeance

Just a quick post. I’ll try to actually blog later tonight. I changed the theme. I did not make it, but I did put my own header on there. It’s actually from a blend that I made like 2 years ago and had made into a layout for my old domain, but I decided to try to use it again. The pictures are of me growing up. I just greyscaled it so it would go more with the rest of the theme. Eh, it’ll do for now.

See ya!

2 comments on “So…

  • Leave a Reply

